Blog

T'was the night before christmas [12/24/2023]

Today's christmas eve, I already got a few things early, but I am excited to enjoy this holiday with family. Idk what kind of project I plan to start the new year with, so I might aswell relax untill I want to do anything. Anyways, The hell you doing here? you should be celebrating christmas with your friends and family (or whatever you observe this year)! Merry christmas.

Wisdom teeth woes: part duex [12/18/2023]

Well, pain is very managable despite being cut open (never touched the pills they gave me past antibiotics), and I do seem to be able to function overall. This wasn't as bad as I thought, untill today atleast. the only downside I thought It would have is the post-op exaustion to recover from, but no one told me that EVERYTHING TASTES LIKE RUBBER!!!!! EVEN AIR!!!!! SHIT!!!!!!

Wisdom teeth woes [12/14/2023]

I'm getting my wisdom teeth removed. Bye Bye wisdom teeth, I'm going to probably melt them in cocacola if I get to keep them. What can you do with wisdom teeth when they're out? Is there a market for them? If so, forget the cocacola, I'm gonna make bank.

DMC 3 might give my fingers calluses [12/11/2023]

So my finals are nearly done, and I have some time to kill, so I decided to start some games in my steam library to beat a few. Usually I replay old games, which I am also currently doing for "Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes" because I'm a big Suda51 nut, However, I have had the DMC HD collection in my library just sitting there. I've had countless buddies recomend it so buying it and just not playing it seems just plain weird. I booted it up, started DMC 3 per friend suggestion, and got my controller ready. To keep thing real, it was a mistake not playing it sooner. This game is fun as hell, there's so much to it I could ramble on about, the combat, the depth of every moveset, all of that. I'm not going to review it or anything, because I don't like essays and shit, but I will say this: be ready to button mash like there's no tomorrow. I called it for a night at the Nevon bossfight because of two reasons: 1. My wrist hurts because of how much I've been mashing buttons, and 2. The game crashed as if to let me know I've played long enough. definately recomend it with a good break every few minutes or so, it's a fun game.

starting a blog? [12/4/2023]

I think I should start a blog. I'ma yell into my computer untill it works aaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa